Please support our programs

radio stories and voices to take action

Contact Us

Contact us

Donate online – or send a check or money order to our mailing address below. All donations are tax-deductible!

Staff, board and advisor bios

Mailing Address:

1714 Franklin Street #100-251
Oakland, CA 94612

Studio/Office Address:

1904 Franklin Street, Suite 405
Oakland, CA 94612
see a map/get directions (opens new window)

Tel 510-459-8558  

Feedback and General Comments – makingcontact@radioproject.org or if needed, 510-459-8558

Station Relations – Distribution 510-459-8558

Peggy Law – Founding Director and Development Advisor, mediaproject@igc.org

Staff Email

Lisa Rudman, Executive Director 
email: lrudman@radioproject.org

RJ Lozada, Producer rjlozada@radioproject.org

Monica Lopez, Producer mlopez@radioproject.org

Marie Choi, Producer mchoi@radioproject.org

Anita Johnson, Producer  ajohnson@radioproject.org

Sabine Blaizin, Audience Engagement Director sabine@radioproject.org

Vera Tykulsker Development Associate  vera@radioproject.org